RCHS
Titans
credo
RCHS Paw
Tech High with Name
Credo Logo Name

How We Serve

CRP Grad Project serves high schools in our area, including Rancho Cotate High School, Technology High School, El Camino High School, Phoenix High School, and Credo High School.

What We Do

Our goal is to provide an evening of fun and safety on graduation night. For 30 years in Sonoma County, not a single graduate has died from alcohol, drugs or traffic accidents on graduation night in Sonoma County. The event is always a huge success, with over 80% of the senior class attending. The night features live entertainment, casino, beauty room, fortune teller, carnival, prizes, lots of food, games and much more. The Callinan Sports Center is transformed into an indoor playland complete with palm trees, a rock wall, DJ, and hypnotist. The Community will be invited to attend an open house from 4-5pm before the party starts. This year's party will be on June 1, 2018.

Project Graduation is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization. We do not receive any funding from the school budget. This event is held each year thanks to the generosity of parents, townspeople, and the Sonoma County Community. This website includes a sponsor's page recognizing and listing all contributions to this event. If you supported us with donations (food, prizes, props, etc.) we thank you very much.

Board and Committee Members

Please note that we have an open position for those who wish to particpate on the Board.

Many members have children who have already graduated. We need new members to come and learn the ropes, give new ideas, energy and vision, and keep this wonderful program going. We need YOU!!

For more information about becoming a member, please contact us at: Boardmember@crpprojectgrad.org

DSC_1777

Tiffany Cazares
President
President@crpprojectgrad.org

Annette Thompson

Annette Thompson
Vice President & Carnival Chair
VP@crpprojectgrad.org

Rina Steiner

Rina Steiner
Secretary
Secretary@crpprojectgrad.org

Tracy Si

Tracy Si
Treasurer
Treasurer@crpprojectgrad.org

Shannon Tallchief

Shannon Tallchief
Entertainment Director
Entertainment1@crpprojectgrad.org

Julia Giammona

Julia Giammona
Decorations Co-Chair
Decorations@crpprojectgrad.org

Alisha Roxberg

Alisha Roxberg
Decorations Co-Chair
Decorations@crpprojectgrad.org

John Carter

John Carter
Food Co-Chair & Phoenix Co-Liaison
Food@crpprojectgrad.org

Joy Carter

Joy Carter
Food Co-Chair & Phoenix Co-Liaison
Food@crpprojectgrad.org

Shannon Barbato

Shannon Barbato
Prize Patrol Chair
Prizes@crpprojectgrad.org

B. Gallo

B. Gallo
Security
Security@crpprojectgrad.org

Diana Ahlemeier

Diana Ahlemeier
Fireworks Chair
Fireworks@crpprojectgrad.org

Sarah Piombo

Sarah Piombo
Beauty Room Chair
Beautyroom@crpprojectgrad.org

Daniela Pacajoj

Daniela Pacajoj
Clean Up Director
Cleanup@crpprojectgrad.org

Angie Scardina

Angie Scardina
Rancho Cotate High Liaison
RCHSL@crpprojectgrad.org

Maria Thom

Maria Thom
Tech High Liaison
THL@crpprojectgrad.org

Chris Janiuk

Chris Janiuk
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@crpprojectgrad.org

John Churin

John Churin
Carpenter
Carpenter@crpprojectgrad.org

Caterina Gaither

Caterina Gaither
Donation & Fundraising Chair
Donations@crpprojectgrad.org
Fundraising@crpprojectgrad.org

Tracy Si

Tracy Si
Website Administrator
webmaster@crpprojectgrad.org

Maricela Ibarra

Maricela Ibarra
Thank You Chair
Thankyou@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Eric Grossman
USCG Liaison
USCGliaison@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Credo High Liaison
CHL@crpprojectgrad.org