SchoolLogos
credo
Titans
RCHS

What We Do

Our goal is to provide an evening of fun and safety on graduation night. For over 30 years in Sonoma County, not a single graduate has died from alcohol, drugs or traffic accidents on graduation night in Sonoma County. The event is always a huge success, with over 80% of the senior class attending. The night features live entertainment, casino, beauty room, fortune teller, carnival, prizes, lots of food, games and much more. The Callinan Sports Center is transformed into an indoor playland complete with palm trees, a rock wall, DJ, and hypnotist. The Community will be invited to attend an open house from 4-5pm before the party starts.

Project Graduation is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization. We do not receive any funding from the school budget. This event is held each year thanks to the generosity of parents, townspeople, and the Sonoma County Community. This website includes a sponsor's page recognizing and listing all contributions to this event. If you supported us with donations (food, prizes, props, etc.) we thank you very much.

We need YOUR HELP!

We need new members to come and learn the ropes, give new ideas, energy and vision, and keep this wonderful program going. We need YOU!!

For more information about volunteering, please contact us at: volunteer@crpprojectgrad.org.

DSC_1777

Tiffany Cazares
President
President@crpprojectgrad.org

NicoleWeld

Nicole Weld
Vice President
VP@crpprojectgrad.org

AlexB

Alexandria Barquero
Secretary
Secretary@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Julie Blair
Treasurer
Treasurer@crpprojectgrad.org

Leah Wilson

Leah Wilson
Decorations Chair
Decorations@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Mary Lantz
Fundraising Chair
Fundraising@crpprojectgrad.org

Deena

Deena Morgan
Food Co-Chair
Food@crpprojectgrad.org

MargaritaShreve

Margarita Shreve
Food Chair
Food@crpprojectgrad.org

Kristi

Kristi Lua
Entertainment Director
entertainment@crpprojectgrad.org

Shannon Tallchief

Shannon Tallchief
Prize Chair
Prizes@crpprojectgrad.org

Sarah Beard

Sarah Beard
Volunteer Chair
volunteer@crpprojectgrad.org

Marcellina Littleton

Marcellina Littleton
Thank You Chair
Thankyou@crpprojectgrad.org

Shannon Potter

Shannon Potter
Tech High Liaison
THL@crpprojectgrad.org

Jess

Jessica Bush
Credo Liaison
chl@crpprojectgrad.org

Angie Scardina

Angie Scardina
Rancho Cotate & El Camino Liaison
RCHSL@crpprojectgrad.org

Tracy Si

Tracy Si
Marketing
marketing@crpprojectgrad.org

Website Admin
webmaster@crpprojectgrad.org

Storage Co-Director
storage@crpprojectgrad.org

 

 

Crissy Willson

Crissy Willson
Storage Co-Director
storage@crpprojectgrad.org

SteveW

Steve Willson
Construction
Carpenter@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Sandra Jaime
Historian Co-Chair
Historian@crpprojectgrad.org

Vivian_Yongewa

Vivian Yongewa
Historian Co-Chair
Historian@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Pathways Liaison
pcsl@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Tyler Wardle
Security Official
Security@crpprojectgrad.org

NicoleHindmon

Nicole Hindmon
Security Chair
Security@crpprojectgrad.org