credo
Titans
RCHS
credo-logo-300
Phoenix
El-Camino
Rancho_Paw
Pathways Logo
Tech High with Name

Who We Serve

CRP Grad Project serves high schools in our area, including Credo, El Camino, Pathways Charter, Phoenix, Rancho Cotate and Technology High School.

What We Do

Our goal is to provide an evening of fun and safety on graduation night. For over 30 years in Sonoma County, not a single graduate has died from alcohol, drugs or traffic accidents on graduation night in Sonoma County. The event is always a huge success, with over 80% of the senior class attending. The night features live entertainment, casino, beauty room, fortune teller, carnival, prizes, lots of food, games and much more. The Callinan Sports Center is transformed into an indoor playland complete with palm trees, a rock wall, DJ, and hypnotist. The Community will be invited to attend an open house from 4-5pm before the party starts.

Project Graduation is a non-profit, tax-exempt organization. We do not receive any funding from the school budget. This event is held each year thanks to the generosity of parents, townspeople, and the Sonoma County Community. This website includes a sponsor's page recognizing and listing all contributions to this event. If you supported us with donations (food, prizes, props, etc.) we thank you very much.

Board and Committee Members

We need YOUR HELP!
Open positions on the Board:

- Credo High Liaison
- Donations & Fundraising Chair
- Clean Up Director
- Prize Patrol Chair
- Entertainment Chair
- Volunteer Coordinator
- Carpenter

Many members have children who have already graduated. We need new members to come and learn the ropes, give new ideas, energy and vision, and keep this wonderful program going. We need YOU!!

For more information about becoming a member, please contact us at: Boardmember@crpprojectgrad.org

DSC_1777

Tiffany Cazares
President
President@crpprojectgrad.org

Annette Thompson

Annette Thompson
Vice President & Carnival Chair
VP@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Secretary
Secretary@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Nancy Sevilla
Treasurer
Treasurer@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Lisa Bagwell
Financial Secretary
Financialsecretary@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Donation & Fundraising Chair
Donations@crpprojectgrad.org
Fundraising@crpprojectgrad.org

Alisha Roxberg

Alisha Roxberg
Decorations Chair
Decorations@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Food Chair
Food@crpprojectgrad.org

Shannon Tallchief

Shannon Tallchief
Entertainment Director
Entertainment1@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Prize Patrol Chair
Prizes@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Website Administrator
webmaster@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Tyler Wardle
Security
Security@crpprojectgrad.org

Sarah Piombo

Sarah Piombo
Beauty Room Chair
Beautyroom@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Clean Up Director
Cleanup@crpprojectgrad.org

Angie Scardina

Angie Scardina
Rancho Cotate High Liaison
RCHSL@crpprojectgrad.org

Maria Thom

Maria Thom
Tech High Liaison
THL@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Carpenter
Carpenter@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Thank You Chair
Thankyou@crpprojectgrad.org

Ed_Clites_photo

Ed Clites
Fireworks Chair
Fireworks@crpprojectgrad.org

placeholder

Open Seat
Credo High Liaison
CHL@crpprojectgrad.org